Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Johnson & Hoge Insurance

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
AAA 800-289-5255
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
American Integrity 866-277-9871aiicfl.com
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
American Traditions 866-270-8430
Avatar Insurance 877-233-3237www.avatarins.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Citizens Insurance 888-663-2144www.hanover.com
Cypress Insurance 888-352-9773www.cypressig.com
Edison
Elements Property & Casualty (EPIC) 866-709-8749elements-ins.com
Federated Insurance Company 888-333-4949www.federatedinsurance.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
Florida Peninsula 877-994-8368www.floridapeninsula.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Heritage Insurance 855-415-7120www.heritagepci.com
Homeowners Choice www.hcpci.com
Infinity Auto 800-334-1661
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Modern USA 866-270-8430
National General Insurance 800-325-1088www.nationalgeneral.com
Nationwide 800-421-3535www.nationwide.com
Olympus Insurance 866-281-2242www.olympusinsurance.com
Prepared Insurance Company 813-286-3730
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
PURE 888-813-7873www.pureinsurance.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Sawgrass Mutual 877-853-4430www.sawgrassmutual.com
Security First Insurance 877-581-4862www.securityfirstflorida.com
Southern Fidelity 888-722-4995www.southernfidelityins.com
Southern Fidelity P & C 866-722-4995www.southernfidelityins.com
Southern Oak 877-900-2280www.southernoakins.com
St. Johns Insurance Company 877-748-2059www.stjohnsinsurance.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Titan Insurance 800-926-3168
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Insurance 800-861-4370www.upcic.com
Universal North America 866-999-0898www.uihna.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206account.universalproperty.com
Wright Flood
Commercial
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Bristol West Insurance Group 800-274-7865www.bristolwest.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Citizens Insurance 888-663-2144www.hanover.com
Cypress Insurance 888-352-9773www.cypressig.com
Federated Insurance Company 888-333-4949www.federatedinsurance.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
Granada
Heritage Insurance 855-415-7120www.heritagepci.com
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Nationwide 800-421-3535www.nationwide.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Titan Insurance 800-926-3168
Universal North America 866-999-0898www.uihna.com
Life & Health
Federated Insurance Company 888-333-4949www.federatedinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Nationwide 800-421-3535www.nationwide.com

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

813-654-5300
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM M-F


Bookmark our mobile site visit m.johnsonandhogeinsurance.com

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »

Johnson & Hoge Insurance

Jump to navigation

6 Convenient Locations in Florida

Open Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM

Additional navigation:

Home page | Contact | About | Companies | Service | Privacy | Disclaimer | Search

© 2017 Johnson & Hoge Insurance